Our Team

Jaime Fernandez, RN – Chief Executive Officer
Lenard Lexier, MD – Executive Medical Director
Donna Demmerle – Chief Financial Officer
Shahauna Mallery, RN – Director of Nursing
Kim Perry, LISW-CP – Director of Admissions
Sarah Crawford, LPC – Director of Social Services
Renatta Marble – Director of Education
Cherie Gohr – Director of Human Resources
Shannon Felton – Director of Utilization Review/Health Information Management
Rosanne Foggin – Director of Business Development
Tim Winfree – Director of Physical Plant Operations